Skip navigation
CDE Region 3 After School Extended Learning and Development

Region 3 Technical Assistance After School Team

The following is a list of contacts that assist regional after school and summer programs:

Mark Vigario
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Sacramento County Office of Education
916-228-2653
mvigario@scoe.net

Monica Gonzalez-Williams
Regional Lead, Region 3 After School Programs
K-12 Curriculum and Instruction Department
Sacramento County Office of Education
916-228-2644
mgonzalez@scoe.net

Mark Drewes
Project Specialist II, Region 3 After School Programs
K-12 Curriculum and Instruction Department
Sacramento County Office of Education
916-228-2518
mdrewes@scoe.net

County Office of Education After School Representatives

Cheri Warrell
Alpine County Office of Education
530-694-1148
cwarrell@alpinecoe.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Van Kleeck
Colusa County Office of Education
530-458-0330, x10310
rvankleeck@ccoe.net

Richard Williams
El Dorado County Office of Education
rwilliams@edcoe.org

Shar Johns
Nevada County Office of Education
530-478-6400 x205
sjohns@nevco.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Hicks
Placer County Office of Education
530-745-1488
jhicks@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Sacramento (Contact information listed above)

Sierra (no ASP funded by CDE)

Dorothy Griffin
Sutter County Office of Education
530-822-2933
dorothyg@sutter.k12.ca.us

Viola De Vita
Yolo County Office of Education
530-668-3754
viold.devita@ycoe.org

Bobbi Abold
Yuba County Office of Education
530-749-4872
bobbi.abold@yubacoe.k12.ca.us